Pulley upgrade for supercharged engines?

Diskutiere Pulley upgrade for supercharged engines? im Anbauteile, Tuning, Felgen und Reifen Forum im Bereich Technik und Zubehör; Hi everyone! I just wonder if any of you have installed a larger crank-pulley or supercharger-pulley on your supercharged MB-engine. I have...

1. DtS

DtS

Hi everyone!

I just wonder if any of you have installed a larger crank-pulley or supercharger-pulley on your supercharged MB-engine.

I have a -01 C200 Kompressor and have done some research on different crank-pulley upgrades. I've found several tuners that makes those f.e.

* Väth
    * Kleemann
    * Carlsson

They all claim HP-gains is in the range of between 20 and 30 HPs. Have any of you done this kind of upgrade on your car??

Thanks in advance! :D

2. #2 pnh-135, 12.06.2002
    pnh-135

pnh-135

ne tut mir leid, ich habe keine Erfahrung damit, allerdings sind die genannten Firmen alle absolut seriös

Thema:

Pulley upgrade for supercharged engines?

Die Seite wird geladen...

Pulley upgrade for supercharged engines? - Ähnliche Themen

1. CLC BJ 2008 - Ersatzradio/Upgrade für Audio 20

CLC BJ 2008 - Ersatzradio/Upgrade für Audio 20: Moin Freunde! Ich hab mir unlängst einen CLC kompressor 180 (bj. anfang 2008 ) gekauft. Die Krux dabei ist allerdings, dass das verbaute Audio 20...
  2. Here! Map Updates for NTG3, etc.

Here! Map Updates for NTG3, etc.: Hallo! Has anyone heard if Here! will continue releasing map updates for COMAND units such as the NTG3 featured in the W221 S-class from...
  3. W209 Radio/Comand Upgrade

W209 Radio/Comand Upgrade: Hi, ich habe eine W209 55 AMG von 2003 mit Comand und BOSE Soundsystem und würde mir gerne ein neues Radio zulegen welches mehr kann, aber...
  4. Motoröl alle "nicht one men one engine" Maschinen

Motoröl alle "nicht one men one engine" Maschinen: Hallo zusammen! Die neuen kleinen AMG Motoren bzw klein im Sinne der Bezeichnung von 43 oder 53 AMG, sind ja keine reinen AMG Motoren. Somit...